Manaslu Circuit Trekking

Manaslu Circuit Trekking is a stunning off-the-beaten-path trek located in the Manaslu trekking region of Nepal. The trail offers a unique opportunity to experience the beauty and culture of this remote area. Situated around 50 miles from Kathmandu in the Gorkha district the Manaslu region is home to Manaslu Himal the eighth tallest mountain peak in the world which is part of the Mansiri Himalayan sub-range. The trail is rich in cultural heritage with traditional settlements primarily inhabited by the Gurung community. Additionally you will encounter Bhutias Sherpas and other people of Tibetan ethnicity along the trek.

Buddhism is the predominant religion in this region and as a result the trail is adorned with many Buddhist landmarks including monasteries mani walls chortens and other religious structures. One of the highlights of the trek is the journey from Deng to Namrung a scenic settlement situated at an altitude of 2630 meters. Namrung is known for its cultural significance featuring numerous monasteries and chortens. After exploring Namrung and spending the day there the trek continues to Lho another beautiful settlement at an altitude of 3180 meters. Lho offers breathtaking views and a deep dive into the local culture and traditions. Manaslu Trekking is a renowned trekking route in Nepal offering a spectacular adventure through remote areas and breathtaking scenery. Manaslu Trekking - Manaslu Base Camp Trekking

Trekking start from:- Kathmandu
Trekking End in:- Kathmandu
Accommodation:- Hotel / Guest House / Lodge

Please visit below and write email by genuine person who really interested travel to Nepal also contact via WhatsApp contact:- 009779841433205 from all around the world any time without any hesitation. Following itinerary 4 to 8 hours walk including rest on the way.

14 days Manaslu Trekking itinerary

Day 01:- Kathmandu to Machhakhola by drive.
Day 02:- Machhakhola to Jagat.
Day 03:- Jagat to Eklebhatti.
Day 04:- Eklebhatti to Bephedi.
Day 05:- Bephedi to Namrung.
Day 06:- Namrung to Lhogaon.
Day 07:- Lhogaon to Samagaon.
Day 08:- Rest and explore day in Samagaon.
Day 09:- Samagaon to Samdo.
Day 10:- Samdo to Dharmasala.
Day 11:- Dharmasala to Bhimtang via Larkey Pass.
Day 12:- Bhimtang to Tilje.
Day 13:- Tilje to Chamje.
Day 14:- Chamje drive to Kathmandu